Maa

My mother is my inspiration. She taught me how to live, to give, to take, to love.
She gave me the strength to keep going ahead, to look back only to see how far we have gone, to learn from our mistakes and to make sure our loved ones are with us.
My mother is my motivation, her dream is to see me go ahead. She  wants me to reach the zenith but not at the cost of love. She scolds me if I take the wrong path, but asks me to make my own.
My mother is my strength, she loves me the most.

-x-

She gives you birth, she gives you her everything.
She never asks something for herself, just abundance of love, respect and happiness.
She loves you like no one else, and her smile, her smile is for all your achievements- your firsts, your always, your lasts.
Maa, each day is yours. But today, we celebrate you. 💕

-Niv 💕

5 thoughts on “Maa

  1. Niva… Moms don’t do anything special for children..it’s all out of love for them…. am proud to hv you.. My babies… Cutie… you are just adorable.. 😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

