Books on my shelf

It is pretty evident that I love to read books. I purchase four more books even before I finish half of the book I am reading in the fear of not having anything to read next. This post is about my book list, what I want to read, what I own and need to read. It will be updated everytime I find a new must read book!

  1. The Diary of a Young Girl – Anne Frank
  2. India, From Midnight to the Millenium and Beyond – Shashi Tharoor
  3. Plato’s REPUBLIC, A biography – Simon Blackburn
  4. Wuthering Heights – Emily Bronte
  5. The Palace of Illusions – Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni
  6. Sita – Devdutt Patanaik

( As of 31st March 🙂 )

One thought on “Books on my shelf

Leave a Reply

